Alienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex, nihil expetendis in mei. Mei an pericula euripidis, hinc partem.

Karumah Blog

Afternoon Delight Sunday 15 March 2 – 5.30pm Tower Cinemas, 189 King St, Newcastle A movie matinee and relaxed social afternoon for LGBTI seniors and their friends. Enjoy a feature film and a selection of short films followed by a delicious afternoon tea, networking and access to local community health information. Presented by ACON in...

Karumah is hosting a weekend 'getaway' at Myunah Bay Recreational and Sports Centre in Myunah Bay on Friday 1st May to Sunday 3rd May. There are only 9 spots for this weekend and if you wish to join in you must have your deposit in by the 19th March 2015. If you would like more...

ACON have put together a number of fantastic free training opportunities, we have loaded them onto our event pages for you to look at they include;- Treatment updates - Money Matters - Delicious Nutritious - Dental Care - Treat Early - Community Discussion - Forum - Arse Class - Social Connections - Mindfulness - Intro to...

Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras 2015 is coming! Here’s some dates for the diary: FESTIVAL Fri 20 Feb to Sun 08 March FAIR DAY Sun 22 February WOMEN SAY SOMETHING Fri 27 February HARBOUR PARTY Sat 28 February MARDI GRAS AT DARLING HARBOUR Sun 01 March PARADE AND PARTY Sat 07 March THE LANEWAY Sun 08 March ...